Public Square Communities, Inc.
1825 Indigo Howard, KS 67349

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter the Characters Below:
captcha

Public Square Communities Colleagues

Liz Hendricks
Chief Financial Officer

Howard, KS
lhendricks@buildthesquare.com
620.330.2438

Jeanette Siemens
Chief Operating Officer

Pratt, KS
jsiemens@buildthesquare.com
620.770.0233

Liz Sosa
Chief Executive Officer

Garden City, KS
lsosa@buildthesquare.com
620.272.2077

Angie Baur
Community Facilitator

Towanda, KS
abaur@buildthesquare.com
316.239.9451

Rick Behrens
Community Facilitator

Kansas City, KS
rbehrens@buildthesquare.com
816.807.6931

Tim Steffensmeier
Community Facilitator

Manhattan, KS
steffy@buildthesquare.com
785.477.5535

Lance Woodbury
Community Facilitator

Garden City, KS
lwoodbury@buildthesquare.com
620.704.4275

Terry Woodbury
Project Advisor

Leoti, KS
twoodbury@buildthesquare.com
620.214.0002